Blue Host, A++

Blue Host

Normally, I review and recommend the coolest and most relevant digital content. But I’m going to make this one exception. This review is about getting set up on the best website hosting internet service out there. Blue Host is my personal favorite and ranked a top hosting service by many other reviewers.

I’ve hosted my sites on Blue Host for over 5 years, including this WordPress site. Clear navigation and ichat help makes it easy to use and inexpensive to host a site (starts @$4.95 / mo). Great tutorials to get you started or out of a stuck place.

I don’t trust hosting sites that haven’t been around for under 5 years, so others may rank higher, but Blue Host has a solid history. Try them out!

Blue Host    Sign up: BLUEHOST.COM

   Read: WordPress for Beginners

